The Beginning After the End Next Chapter Release Date!! Delayed or Not?

The Beginning After the End Chapter 113 Release Date

“The Beginning After the End ” A hit story from tapas that has been making everyone go crazy over it with its amazing illustration and jaw-dropping movements.

It’s not just that but also the half-psycho and badass MC Arthur Leywin is undefeated to date, and this guy has the same mindset as sung jin woo:  If you ever mess with their family, even hell will sound better.

As the fans are waiting for the next chapter to be published, the story is being overflown with curiosity.

Well, we got you covered for that in the news below and we’ll let you know if there are any delays regarding the upcoming chapters.

The Beginning After the End Chapter 113 Release Date!

The Beginning After the End” chapter 113 is scheduled to be out on 9th July 2021 without any problems are faced. The translation may come out a bit late than raw.

If the plane stays on track, then chapter 113 is to be released at the following times:

  • Pacific time: 9:00 AM PDT
  • Central time: 11:00 AM CDT
  • Eastern time: 12:00 PM EDT
  • British time: 5:00 PM BST  

Overview of Chapter 112

As for the last chapter, we saw professor goodsky has taken damage from an unknown battle in the dark for now, but this might be some hint for the upcoming war that no one has a clue about.

Leaving it aside, the council has a traitor in them and this might even be a plot from the unknown continent that is about to reveal its true side as Elenoir and Aya are called back from their mission.

The Beginning After the End Chapter 113 Release Date

ALEA is sent on a solo mission. Besides, Art is having some troubles with his duties as a disciplinary committee member. What adventure awaits in the next chapter?

Well, we have to see what happens in the next chapter while wondering how the story will take turns in the upcoming chapters. So, let’s wait until the next chapter comes out and we’ll read it to our heart’s content.

You might also like:

Visit the anime community of India-Anime Ukiyo for more content!

For the latest anime news and reviews, follow Anime Ukiyo on TwitterFacebookInstagramPinterest, and Telegram Channel.

Posted by
Om Jha

I first got knocked down by Saitama and then finally 8 am in deep slumber because of Jin-woo. All these guys are just making me go crazy from each episode and chapter. A day without anime and manhwa can be like a manga all black and white but the imagination and curiosity go beyond the limits of this world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *